top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Working or Manifesting?

I always look forward to running into my landlord and owner of my building. Anytime we bump in to each other we always have a deep conversation about our lives and where we are currently finding ourselves. The man who created my building and who I find myself speaking with is someone with an extremely deep soul, and someone who has a lot to teach me. Keep in mind that at one point on his path he was unsure whether to become a monk, or simply live out in the world. I’ll be forever grateful that he chose to take the monk essence into the world with him, no matter where he went.

I found myself looking for a new place back in February/March of this year, and when I finally got clear and DECIDED to stay in Niagara I went online and found the most beautiful place. There was a passion in his work and in the designs he put together. The units are absolutely beautiful and I found myself drawn right in, I knew this would be my new place to call home and in his words “home temple”.

He created his place for those on an awakened path in life. He wanted to create a home for them to start their new phase on. Something bright, light, and inspiring to come home to everyday. A place you never want to leave, and for me… a place I crave. I often see him around the property helping take care of the units or even his beautiful gardens. I see him putting up our hanging baskets that he takes pride in, and even taking care of his own cleaning and maintenance in the office. Always present to the inhabitants needs.

I ran into him one evening around 10:30 pm in the parking lot. I was feeling a little confused in my life after a friend left. I said to him “It’s so good to see you! You are always here working eh?” This started a wonderful conversation. The adage “You’ll never work a day in your life if you enjoy what you do” doesn’t apply to this man. To him his work goes deeper. To this man he’s so focused on his passion and creating and designing, and for him that never ends. He isn’t in the mode of working within hours and hourly wages, he is much deeper. He is in the mode of manifestation.

When you look at your life and the one you finally decide to become conscious in, the one you decide to consciously create, there is only ever focusing on what you are passionate about and what you want to live. Everything else seems to fall away. Your priorities are clear and so are your goals and dreams. You aren’t caught up in the lives of others and how they chose to live. Your main focus is on you. Focused on you, and what you want to create or manifest in this world. There are no hours, there is only creation and manifestation, and it doesn't end.

We make it difficult on ourselves when we try making it into something that just isn’t in alignment with what we actually want or who we are. We hit constant resistance or become exhausted from spreading our energy to thin. I can say the best days I have personally, spiritually and in business are the days when I ask myself “ Where is your focus? “. If I have lost my focus, I am no longer consciously creating. I become unconscious, frustrated, tired, and confused. And that’s okay. Some days are hard, and some days lay you flat, but keep the focus <3

I need the constant reminders to keep myself on my path. This could be through a manifestation/vision board, or even constant sticky notes throughout the house or at work, and majority of the time by reaching out to my own coaches. I know when I start to feel those emotions that I’m probably out of alignment somewhere and not focused on the things I want to be creating. I have many projects in the works, and they require my full attention and presence. Your life requires your full attention and presence.

You deserve a life you are worthy of, sometimes we just need to wake up and pay attention. Find your passions, stay focused on that, get into action, love yourself through it all, and everything else will fall into place. The world is full of beautiful people doing wonderful things, and I cannot wait any longer to share what I have to, and to see all that you have to bring into the world as well <3

Wishing you all the love in the world, prosperity, and hope you may need to carry on in this beautiful wonderful life <3

Stacy.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page